Trad

Ranking of Kings volume 8 release date and time

NS Rangschikking van koningen Episode 8 release date and time has been confirmed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English subtitled and Japanese dub version on Funimation. This is the release time of episode 8 of the new Ranked Kings Season 1 by PT, ET, GMT, CET, etc.

When is the release date and time of episode 8 of Ranked Kings?

Ranking of Kings volume 8 release date and time

Ranking of Kings volume 8 release date and time

The Ranking of Kings volume 8 release date is September 3, 2021.

Here is the premiere time for episode 8 of Ranked Kings:

  • 0:55 AM JST
  • 8:55 a.m. PT (September 2)
  • 11:55AM ET (September 2nd)
  • 3:55 PM GMT (September 2)
  • 5:55pm CET (September 2nd)

Funimation Premium subscribers can watch Ranking of Kings episode 8 as soon as it goes live at the times listed above. Visit the website or start the app to watch the latest episode.

Unfortunately for those using the free Funimation account, they’ll have to wait the usual seven days before episode 8 becomes available to watch. Until then, free users have to dodge the vandals.

What is the release date of episode 8 English dub of Rank of Kings?

Ranking of Kings volume 8 release date and time

Ranking of Kings volume 8 release date and time

The release date for volume 8 of the English dub of The Ranking of Kings has yet to be announced.

At the time of writing, there hasn’t been any word on the Ranked Kings season 1 English dub. Since this is a new show, it’s likely that the creators are waiting to see how popular the show is before considering adding an English dub.

Currently, the only way to enjoy Ranking of Kings episode 8 is to watch the English subtitled version with Japanese dub.

In other anime news, this is when the world’s best assassin is reincarnated in another world as an aristocrat episode 9 is set to release.

NS takt op.Destiny episode 9 release date and time has also been confirmed. This is where fans can follow and watch.

Wondering what happened to the Earth and Moon in Cowboy Bebop? Here’s the guide that explains it all.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/698305-ranking-of-kings-episode-8-release-date-time-funimation Ranking of Kings volume 8 release date and time

Terug naar bovenkant pagina knop
Fermer