trad

Rust Console Update ‘Devastation Unleashed’ Release Time & Server Wipe

‘Devastation Unleashed’ is the first free content update for Rust: Console Edition, and is set to be deployed later today (November 25) with the official release time being confirmed by the developers.

It’s going to be a busy day for Rust: Console Edition players as not only does Devastation Unleashed arrive later today, but we’ve also got the monthly server wipe too. So, to get you ready for the new update and November server wipe, here’s the release time and details for both.

  • READ MORE: Battlefield 2042 Update 2 Patch Notes for November 25

Rust | Console Edition Skin Store Release Trailer

Rust: Console Edition Twitter account, we know that the release time for the ‘Devastation Unleashed’ update will be 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT.

A new patch will be deployed on both Xbox and PlayStation platforms at the time mentioned above, once your game is updated and servers brought back online you’ll be able to jump into new map seeds, new skins, a new tech tree system, and gestures.

We’ll be releasing a separate article with the full patch notes later today, so stay tuned!

What Time Is The November Server Wipe?

On the final Thursday of each month, the Rust: Console Edition servers are completely wiped. Although a brand new update is being deployed later today, fans can still expect the monthly wipe to go ahead as planned.

However, the timings will be a little different for the November wipe. Fans can expect servers to be taken offline at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT for one hour whilst the update is deployed and the servers wiped.

Players will then be able to jump back into Rust: Console Edition at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT with the monthly server wipe complete. It’s also worth noting that this month’s wipe will also be completely resetting blueprints for every server too.

November 24, 2021

  • READ MORE: PlayStation Plus Games For December Have Been Leaked

Have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know

or Comment Below

Cet article est traduit automatiquement. N’hésitez pas à nous signaler s’il y a des erreurs.

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer